Welcome to HILIFE iLAB Core facility service portal

University of Helsinki users

  • Login in using HAKA credentials, i.e. normal UH credentials.
  • This connects your iLab account to the HAKA directory.
  • During registration, select PI/Lab/Research Group from a dropdown menu. 
  • Group membership connects you with appropriate funds (WBS)
  • You may apply membership in multiple Groups/Labs
  • If you do not see your PI on the list please reach out to iLab Support

University of Helsinki PI's

  • You do not need to register separately - your account is created through SAP integration
  • Log in with your HAKA credentials.
  • Invite/approve Group members and manage your funds (WBSs)  through 'Manage Groups'

Users outside University of Helsinki 

Getting started

 

iLab Cores at University of Helsinki

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Biomedicum Functional Genomics Unit (FuGU)

Anne Mäkelä fugu-support@helsinki.fi +358-50-4420228
DDCB - Faculty of Pharmacy Unit

Päivi Tammela paivi.tammela@helsinki.fi +358 50 4480886
DNA Sequencing and Genomics Laboratory (BIDGEN)

Petri Auvinen petri.auvinen-at-helsinki.fi
FIMM Genomics Sequencing

Sari Hannula sari.hannula@helsinki.fi
FIMM Genotyping Unit

Päivi Lahermo paivi.lahermo@helsinki.fi + 358 50 415 1182
FIMM High Throughput Biomedicine Unit

Laura Turunen laura.turunen@helsinki.fi +358 50 415 5578
FIMM Metabolomics

Anni Nieminen (Viheriäranta) fimm-metabolomics@helsinki.fi +358443158017
FIMM Single-Cell Analytics

Jenni Lahtela jenni.lahtela@helsinki.fi +358 50 319 8725
Flow Cytometry Unit

Nina Peitsaro nina.peitsaro at helsiinki.fi
Ge­net­ic­ally Mod­i­fied Ro­dents Unit

Satu Kuure satu.kuure@helsinki.fi
Instruct-HILIFE

Biocomplex grp-biocomplexservice@helsinki.fi
Search
Clear